Company Directory

IAI is a precision machining company that is focused on providing all of our customers with the very best machined parts available, anywhere. Each of us at IAI are dedicated to serving our customers as a one-stop solution for machine parts manufacturing, heat treating, comprehensive quality control, complete product testing and any other project needs that our customers require. Please feel free to contact one of our in-house experts today.

Jason Taylor


Heather Taylor


Heath Pasqualucci

Operations Manager
heath@irwinautomation.com


Kevin Cheek

Controller
kevin@irwinautomation.com


Chuck Durst

Quality Assurance Director
cdurst@irwinautomation.com


George Thiel

Manufacturing Manager
george@irwinautomation.com


Donavon Burns

Shop Foreman/CNC Programmer
dburns@irwinautomation.com


Jerome Ross

Manufacturing Engineer Manager
jerry@irwinautomation.com


Andrew S. Brissel

Quality Control Manager/NDT Examiner
andy@irwinautomation.com


Shelley Bononi

Contract Administrator
shelley@irwinautomation.com


Stacey Korber

QA Manager/FSO
skorber@irwinautomation.com


Jason Rayman

Heat Treat Supervisor
jrayman@irwinautomation.com


Amanda Rupert

Office Manager
arupert@irwinautomation.com


Tim Berchick

Maintenance Manager
tberchick@irwinautomation.com